30707902_1716472685066168_7792872083588837113_n.jpg
KLP_Megan+Schuyler_WED_0027_WEB.jpg

photograhpers

SMITH HOUSE PHOTO
Becki Smith | becki@smithhousephoto.com www.smithhousephoto.com

NATE MESSARA PHOTOGRAPHY
Nate Messara | nate@natemessara.com www.natemessara.com

KASEY LYNN PHOTOGRAPHY
Kasey GreenField | kasey@kaseylynnphotography.com www.kaseylynnphotography.com

LEIGHANNE HERR PHOTOGRAPHY
Leighanne Herr | lherrphotography@gmail.com www.leighanneherr.com

CATHERINE SMEADER PHOTOGRAPHY
Catherine Smeader | info@catherinesmeader.com www.catherinesmeader.com

EVOKE PHOTOGRAPHY
Ashkan Roayee | sara@evokephoto.com www.evokephoto.com

DANA FERNANDEZ (Film and Digital)
Josh and Dana Fernandez | www.danafernandezphotography.com

Videographers

REVERENT FILMS
booking@wedding.film www.wedding.film

GREENLEAF FILMS
contact@greenleaffilm.com www.greenleaffilm.com

MEANT TO BE FILMS
hello@meanttobefilms.com www.meanttobefilms.com

JC-125.jpg
Peairson-055.jpg

Florists

F. DELLIT DESIGNS
Fawn Dellit | fawn@fdellit.com   www.fdellit.com

BLOOMS DESIGN STUDIO
Andy Hopper | hopper.andy@heb.com   www.bloomsfowers.com

MAXIT DESIGN
Maria Maxit | memaxit@gmail.com   www.maxitfowerdesign.com

A BLOOMING IDEA
Kelly Scroggins | kellys@thebloomingidea.com   www.thebloomingidea.com

HAUTE FLOWERS & FINDS
Carolyn Wagner | hffevents@gmail.com   www.hffevents.com

THE BLOOM ROOM
Stephen Jones | stephen@thebloomroomhouston.com www.thebloomroomhouston.com

AMANDA BEE FLORAL
Amanda Bowman | amandabee.floral@gmail.com www.amandabeefloral.com

KaseyLynnPhotography_Meredith+Steve_0436.jpg
1DX_1352.jpg

Entertainment

LG EVENT ENTERTAINERS AND PRODUCTION- DJ, Lighting, Staging, Vinyl, Photobooth
Lesli Hirsh | lesli@lgeventpro.com  www.lgeventpro.com

J&A ENTERTAINMENT- DJ, Lighting, Photobooth
Joe Fiqueroa | joe@jaentertainment.net  www.jaentainment.net

DJU PRODUCTIONS- DJ and Lighting
Philip Morgan | phil@djuentertainment.com www.djuentertainment.com

DIVISI STRINGS- String Duo, Trio, Quartet, DJ
info@divisistrings.com www.divisistrings.com

ROYAL DUKES BAND
Jon Wegge jon@royaldukesband.com www.royaldukesband.com

LOVE DANCE HOUSTON- Dance Lessons www.lovedancehouston.com

IngramGettingReady-29.jpg
-smithhousephotography-lynseyandryan-334.jpg

Beauty

THE FAIREST ONE
Miriam Ahmed-Guerrero | iamthefairestone@gmail.com www.thefairestone.net

KISS AND MAKEUP
Sandra Mata | info@kissandmakeuphouston.com www.kissandmakeuphouston.com

GLAM STUDIO BY MISTY ROCKWELL
Misty Rockwell | mistyrockwell@gmail.com www.mistyrockwell.com

BLUSH WORTHY
Kylee Blanchard | kylee@blush-worthy.com  www.blush-worthy.com

HEY LOVELY MAKEUP
info@heylovelymakeup.com www.heylovelymakeup.com

BLO MONTROSE
blomontrose@blomedry.com www.blomedry.com

JC-132.jpg
0011.jpg

Linens and Rentals

EB INC. EVENTS - Linens, chargers, chairs, tables
sydney@ebincevents.com | www.ebincevents.com

HOUSE OF HOUGH- Linens and Chargers
info@houseofhough.com | www.houseofhough.com

LINENS AND EVENTS- Linens, Chargers, China, and other Decor
zury@linensandevents.com | www.linensandevents.com

ANY OCCASION- Tenting, tables, chairs, linens, china and more
info@anyoccasionhouston.com | www.anyoccasionhouston.com

AZTEC USA- Tenting, tables, chairs, linens, china, lounge furniture and more
ashley.blake@aztecusa.com | www.aztecusa.com

KLP_Megan+Schuyler_WED_0456_WEB.jpg
Peairson-0246.jpg

Cakes and Dessert

CAKES BY GINA
sales@cakesbyginahouston.com | www.cakesbyginahouston.com

CAKE FAIRY 
info@cakefairytx.com | www.cakefairytx.com

CAKES BY JULA
cakes@cakesbyjula.com | www.cakesbyjula.com

EDIBLE DESIGNS
info@edibledesignstx.com | www.edibledesignstx.com

JOLLY ROGER SWEETS - COOKIE DOUGH CART
jollyrogerjams@gmail.com | facebook.com/jollyrogersweets

TUDOR HOUSE COOKIES
tudorhousecookies@gmail.com | facebook.com/tudorhousecookies

-smithhousephotography-lynseyandryan-4.jpg
KLP_Megan+Schuyler_WED_0001_WEB.jpg

Stationery and Invitations

NINE ZERO NINE CREATIVE
Ryann Jarrard | ryann@ninezeroninecreative.com www.ninezeroninecreative.com

MY URBAN INVITES
Ashlee Defrees | Creative@myurbaninvites.com  www.myurbaninvites.com